Anthrax’s New Album – Worship Music

Anthrax - Worship Music

Read Time 1 Minutes

Anthrax - Worship Music
Anthrax - Worship Music

If you either haven’t heard or you’ve forgotten and you happen to be into Anthrax then rejoice knowing their new album Worship Music has a release date creeping up here.  If you’re not into Anthrax and you do your best to forget everything involving them then reading this article is very counter productive to your ambitions.



Scheduled for release on the 13th of September in the USA and the 23rd of October in Europe Worship Music will be hitting the tangible shelves stores and intangible shelves of digital download sources every which way and will mark the first album since 2003 as well as the first album with vocalist Joey Belladonna since 1990’s Persistence of Time.  Isn’t that special?


To make this occasion even more ceremonious we have the track listing which was announced fairly recently.


1.  Worship

2.  Earth on Hell

3.  The Devil You Know

4.  Fight ’em Til You Can’t

5.  I’m Alive

6.  Hymn 1

7.  In the End

8.  The Giant

9.  Hymn 2

10. Judas Priest

11. Crawl

12. The Constant

13. Revolution Screams

If that isn’t enough to quench your thirst here’s a link to purchase up to one whole and entire song off this very album for a quick buck.


Similar Posts:

Kyle Smitchens

Kyle Smitchens is the Guitar-Muse Managing Editor, super hero extraordinaire, and all around great guy. He has been playing guitar since his late teens and writing personal biographies almost as long. An appreciator of all music, his biggest influences include Tchaikovsky, Bach, Mozart, Beethoven, Steve Vai, Therion, and Jon Levasseur of Cryptopsy.

Notify of
1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x