Day: September 11, 2011

Jackson X Series Guitar
Featured Guitars

Jackson X Series Guitars

Jackson Guitars fairly recently announced a new line of guitars dubbed the X Series which includes their Dinky, SLS, Randy Rhoads, Warrior, Soloist, and King V models.
So what makes this line of guitars stand out from their others?

Read More